P00h Ride and such

Alrighty then. So I have received my new ride. The "p00h ride". I must say that it is fabulous. I have a wonderful time in it. B0b0 and I took him out for a night on the town and he looked great in the lot. I say he because he is a he. He goes by the name of Charles. Please address him as such if you have any further comments. I am going to set a picture of him on here. Go ahead and ignore the weirdo in the window.

What else is new.??? I am thinking not much. It is hot here. I don't do well in heat. Also I believe I am having a bout of insomnia as I have only received about 14 hours of sleep this week. Rather tired I am. Now then that is all I have to say for now. Perhaps I will be back later today. Thank you for your time and effort.


last -next



LINK ME





FOLKS I READ

b0b0
b0b0
ozmodiar
yummyshocks
fucitigiveup
bootlckr
adulterous-k
barely-jeri
anti-b0b0
klutzygirl
onewetleg
madam-rose
b0b0-poems
b0b0-review
kill-your-tv
thedevlyn
wakemenot
re-ravel
no-spoon


The WeatherPixie




profile

survey

tests

leave me a note

dland