New car and such

I like crayons. Not for eating but just to look at. Anyways here I am and that is what I know about that.

I am getting a new vehicle today and I am excited about that. thank you. I would like to fix up a picture on this page so we will see what happens with that. b0b0 will help me with that I think. Oh how strange I don't want to talk about that any more. All done with the car talk.

I don't know about licking ones face. Other peoples of faces I mean. I don't find it humorus at all. I just don't like it.

Anyways that is all I can comment on at this time. Perhaps my new car picture is below....


last -next



LINK ME





FOLKS I READ

b0b0
b0b0
ozmodiar
yummyshocks
fucitigiveup
bootlckr
adulterous-k
barely-jeri
anti-b0b0
klutzygirl
onewetleg
madam-rose
b0b0-poems
b0b0-review
kill-your-tv
thedevlyn
wakemenot
re-ravel
no-spoon


The WeatherPixie




profile

survey

tests

leave me a note

dland