That GIRL

I do not want anyone to be confused. Although that young lady at the bottom of my page says that it is 78 and rainy I would like to let you know that it is indeed not raining and has not for a couple days now. I can not be sure why it is that I am bothered by this. I am really disturbed that that girl is not properly issuing the forecast to folks. I need to speak to some one about this whole situation. I think that I am going to write a strongly worded letter to someone directly....Nope I am not . I feel much better now. Here is the correct weather..80 degrees and sunny with three clouds. Thank you. You have missed an entry if you are reading this one. I would like SOME people to know that this is indeed entry number two of the day. Thank you


last -next



LINK ME





FOLKS I READ

b0b0
b0b0
ozmodiar
yummyshocks
fucitigiveup
bootlckr
adulterous-k
barely-jeri
anti-b0b0
klutzygirl
onewetleg
madam-rose
b0b0-poems
b0b0-review
kill-your-tv
thedevlyn
wakemenot
re-ravel
no-spoon


The WeatherPixie




profile

survey

tests

leave me a note

dland