Coffee Pot concerns

Want to talk a bit about my problem of the moment. I have left the coffee pot on at my place of residence. I don't know how much of a problem that would be except that I currently rent the downstairs area of my best friends home. I will now sit here at work for many hours terribly concerned that her abode will not be there when we get home. Now see I also work with my best friend so you say that the logical thing to do would be to notify her of the situation. However when I do she never believes me. Now I should give a little background on this. I tell her everyday that I think it is on. I guess because she gets home before I that the pot has never been on. I also suppose being as everyday since I started drinking coffee years ago I go to the car in the morning and then back in the house 3 times to check. When I lived out of town from my work I would drive home sometimes which is 20 miles one way just to check. I would like it known that I do not believe this to be an OCD. I think that I am a cautious person. Now my friend Jamie she says that I seem to have many of the "cautious" ways. I can not hang up more than one item at a time during laundry time. I must walk to the closet to retrieve a hanger then stroll on back to the bed or whatever folding area I have chosen. Put said item on the hanger and then bounce on back to the closet. There again just concerned for the well being of the clothing. I have to go now as I am a hard working individual......ok well I have to go anyway. We will continue this conversation as one sided as it is in a bit. ....All done


last -next



LINK ME





FOLKS I READ

b0b0
b0b0
ozmodiar
yummyshocks
fucitigiveup
bootlckr
adulterous-k
barely-jeri
anti-b0b0
klutzygirl
onewetleg
madam-rose
b0b0-poems
b0b0-review
kill-your-tv
thedevlyn
wakemenot
re-ravel
no-spoon


The WeatherPixie




profile

survey

tests

leave me a note

dland