Rubber Objects

I have a fear of balloons and rubberbands? Is that wrong. I can't handle a ballons being blown up nor can I handle a rubberband being pointed in my direction or anyones for that matter. We are not talking that this action just makes me uneasy. No this is like I freak out, scream like a small child and run. If one of these items is pointed at someone else it is a matter of life and death like let me throw myself on top of you and tackle you to the ground so as to save your life. Is this strange? I have never figured out why these items bother me so much. I am not sure if there is some sort of therapy/counseling for this sort of issue. I don't really have that many other fears as far as you know. I was never scared of heights until my best friend, who is afraid of heights got me all freaked out about it. Not to long ago I had to go over a ginormous vat of some sort of liquid, the bridge was metal with the little slots so one could see through. I got across it and then it took me over an hour to get back across. I was just short of calling the rescue folks to come on in and get me. Not to mention that part of my job IS emergency response. How strange. I have not really been up high since then so I don't know if my condition has settled down at all. I don't know if these sort of thins are kind of like allergies where they sometimes go away. I can't be certain that this is making any kind sense. But I know what I am talking about. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I am in all seriousness a normal person as far as my standards. I according to b0b0 (best friend)I have a large list of OCD's however if one were to ask me I would have to say that may not be a true statement. And so here ends my time to share a bit about a few of the fears in my life. Thank you for your time and effort.


last -next



LINK ME





FOLKS I READ

b0b0
b0b0
ozmodiar
yummyshocks
fucitigiveup
bootlckr
adulterous-k
barely-jeri
anti-b0b0
klutzygirl
onewetleg
madam-rose
b0b0-poems
b0b0-review
kill-your-tv
thedevlyn
wakemenot
re-ravel
no-spoon


The WeatherPixie




profile

survey

tests

leave me a note

dland