Thoughts for the moment

Well then, it has been quite a little minute since I have been here to say a few things. I have gone and injured my K-nee just as of yesterday. It was not form swinging on things or anything of that nature. In all honesty it was a smoking accident. It all started on the way back in from my scheduled break time at my place of employement. I strolled around the corner and bent my K-nee in the incorrect direction. Now this is an old injury that the docs say will be recurring. Not my cup of Jell-O. At any rate. It snowed a little piece last night but I would rather not talk about that at this point.

What else shall I discuss? My vehicle has some sort of a coughing going on and I feel that it needs to be repaired immediatly or it will be subject to failure. Work--the same old nonsense. Except shall we share that the gal with the hair and no kind of jelly beans in her noggin has decided to depart from this fine company. Had a moment of silence for that and then did a little jig.

I would like also to discuss the local cable company. I am not happy with the service that they seem to think they are providing me. I am only allowed to watch certain channels between certain hours that they have specified. The reason that this is causing some distress for me is suppose I want to watch the 9 o'clock programming insted of the stupid ass blue screen that they share with me. The notification tells me that I will have to find this program on another channel or if no other channel has picked the program up I am SOL. Thank you for using our service. Does this seem acceptable to anyone. I think not. Then you may ask why I do not just change services. They are the only cable service round. And I have a phobia of those little sat. dishes. That is not an option. So here I sit with terrible cable, a broken vehicle and a bum knee. But you know I took the pill that makes my knee not feel so bad so I am indeed having a good morning. And so that is where we are at for now. Thank you for your time and effort in this matter.


last -next



LINK ME





FOLKS I READ

b0b0
b0b0
ozmodiar
yummyshocks
fucitigiveup
bootlckr
adulterous-k
barely-jeri
anti-b0b0
klutzygirl
onewetleg
madam-rose
b0b0-poems
b0b0-review
kill-your-tv
thedevlyn
wakemenot
re-ravel
no-spoon


The WeatherPixie




profile

survey

tests

leave me a note

dland